Everyone needs a love tap now and then

…and it may just be good for what ails you.

Hello Fleshbot people!

Posted by Týr on January 19, 2009

It seems that Fleshbot took a liking to my recent post about being punched and crying as a result. Thanks Fleshbot! I’m quite surprised that I got picked. Also somewhat confused that I didn’t get a pingback about it, but that doesn’t matter. I only noticed because I had a sudden spike in visits to my website over the weekend, which surprised me. I hadn’t posted since the 9th. But I’m honored, and flattered.

I shall soon write about a similar scene that we did just last night. Similar, but totally different. And I haven’t quite wrapped my head around what happened.

And as for all my newest visitors, hello. Welcome. If you want, let me know who you are and what you have to say. I’m sure it’s worth reading.

Leave a Reply

 
