Everyone needs a love tap now and then

…and it may just be good for what ails you.

…just pull the string…

Posted by Týr on September 30, 2008

Among the many blogs I follow is ModFetish, which for the most part has artsy shots of naked women that don’t do anything for me (don’t even ask me about the pics with octopodes – Chthulhu does nothing for me). But occasionally they will show something that is just fantastic, like the most hardcore harp I’ve ever seen. 

Way more hardcore than Harptallica.

The backdrop is perhaps a bit dull, but it’s still so beautiful I had to share it with you.

Those of you easily squicked by many temporary piercings shouldn’t click on the link. Many of you are also now wishing I had put this disclaimer before the link.

The best part of the picture is that if you look closely, you see that she is looking into his eyes, and you can tell by that soft, gentle features around her eyes that she is smiling at him. While tied to the harp frame, and being plucked, she still smiles at him. Beautiful.

One Response to “…just pull the string…”

  1. maymay said

    That was by far my favorite modfetish photo, too.

    Also through modfetish, and much less hardcore, I discovered http://1cucu.blogs.sapo.pt/ which is nothing but similarly trying-to-be-artsy pictures of women’s asses. Which, naturally, works for me….

Leave a Reply

 
