Everyone needs a love tap now and then

…and it may just be good for what ails you.

“I can take it. I’m a grown-up. We’re all grown-ups.”

Posted by Týr on March 19, 2008

go to Erosblog and see read what happens when George Clooney sees 2 Girls 1 Cup.

2 Responses to ““I can take it. I’m a grown-up. We’re all grown-ups.””

  1. Tom Allen said

    Yeah, bad news. Because I keep coming by to check out the articles, I figured I should tag you with one of those dumb blog memes that’s going around lately.
    Sorry about that.

  2. Týr said

    Tom, I have no problem doing this meme. I’ve loved this concept ever since I first heard of it from Wired.com back in 2006.

    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

 
