Everyone needs a love tap now and then

…and it may just be good for what ails you.

I have returned!

Posted by Týr on December 9, 2007

Hello my lovely reader. I have just returned to New York after spending the past two-and-a-half weeks in Tanzania. Beautiful country; if you ever get the chance to go, you should. And I brought back a pervertable, too. Really, it’s not even that much of a pervertable, since it’s not really that much of a change from its original purpose.

 Specifically, it’s a Maasai club similar to this here. The Maasai use this, along with other things like spears, to bludgeon the crap out of lions when they come into their villages. So I shall use this thing very lightly. Also, it looks beautiful, so I may use it very sparingly.

 Not much else to say right now. Clearly not a kink-related trip, but you just can’t keep thoughts out of your head, especially with some of the things at the Mwenge carvers’ market in Dar Es Salaam.

 Yay to be back!

One Response to “I have returned!”

  1. […] I have returned! […]

Leave a Reply

 
