Everyone needs a love tap now and then

…and it may just be good for what ails you.

I’ve been linked!

Posted by Týr on August 30, 2007

So on Thursday, before leaving for Floating World, my blog had a lowly 92 hits on it’s hit counter. When I looked again on Monday, there were 893. Where did all these come from? I was thinking that perhaps I left some incredibly wise comment on one of the many blogs that I read. But since I would hardly describe my writing as fantastic, I ruled that out fairly quickly. Then, after going through my blogroll, I saw that Kaya linked to my rambling post on objectification.

I think Kaya might be the first sex blog that I started reading. THANK YOU KAYA!

Leave a Reply

 
